Recipes

Lasagna Soup

20140608_134036

This soup is SO good. It actually tastes like lasagna.  It’s pretty easy too.  I found it on Pinterest (SURPRISE!) and have made it several times.  Everyone that has eaten it, loves it and always goes back for more.  Here’s the link to the recipe that I have been using.

http://www.afarmgirlsdabbles.com/2011/03/24/lasagna-soup/

The only difference I have had, is the pasta.  The closest thing I found was a noodle called radiatore?  They’re fun and cute.

Also, I keep my soup, noodles, and cheese mixture separate, and make each bowl as it’s ready to be eaten.  This will help keep the noodles from getting mushy, and keep the cheesy mixture fresh for each bowl.

I hope you try this, it really is one of our favorites!

 

One thought on “Lasagna Soup

  1. Pingback: Gentry is ONE!

Leave a Reply

